Rachmaninov: Symphony No. 2, Documentary & Interview

9. Nov 2018

Barcode: 0880242676481

Komponist: Sergei Rachmaninov
Mitwirkende: Antonio Pappano, Staatskapelle Dresden

Antonio Pappano together with the Sächsische Staatskapelle Dresden are presenting a symphonic work with particular relevance for Dresden: Rachmaninoff‘s Symphony No. 2, which was written during the composer‘s years at the Saxon residency.